home | srpski | english
 
   
     
 

Zaposleni

Ime i prezime Zvanje Soba Telefon
(+381 21) 485+lok.
E-mail
Nevenka Adžić Redovni profesor Blok F, sprat 1:1122272nena@uns.ac.rs
Sandra Buhmiler Asistent Blok F, sprat 1:1102275sandrabu@uns.ac.rs
Biljana Carić Asistent Blok F, sprat 1:1062293biljana@uns.ac.rs
Lidija ČomićAsistent Kula, sprat 6:6062296comic@uns.ac.rs
Vladimir ĆurićAsistent Blok F, sprat 1:1142288vcuric@uns.ac.rs
Ksenija DoroslovačkiAsistent pripravnikBlok F, sprat 1:1282282ksena4787@yahoo.com
Rade DoroslovačkiRedovni profesorKula, sprat 6:6092281ftn_dora@uns.ac.rs
Silvia GhilezanRedovni profesorKula, sprat 6:6082277gsilvia@uns.ac.rs
Tatjana GrbićAsistent Blok F, sprat 1:1102275tatjana@uns.ac.rs
Gabrijela GrujićAsistent pripravnik Kula, sprat 6:6112278gabrijela@neobee.net
Jelena IvetićAsistentBlok F, sprat 1:1282282jelena@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Svetlana JakšićIstraživač pripravnikNast. blok, sprat 3:305   svetlanajaksic@yahoo.com
Marko KostićDocentKula, sprat 6:606 2296  
Ilija KovačevićRedovni profesorKula, sprat 6:6102675ilijak@uns.ac.rs
Maja KovačevićAsistent pripravnik Kula, sprat 6:611 2278 maja_ftn@yahoo.com
Tibor LukićAsistent Blok F, sprat 1:129 2291 tibor@uns.ac.rs
Slavica MedićAsistent pripravnik Blok F, sprat 1:128 2282 slavica@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Biljana MihailovićAsistent Blok F, sprat 1:114 2288 lica@uns.ac.rs
Ljubo NedovićAsistent Blok F, sprat 1:1122272nljubo@uns.ac.rs
Jovanka NikićRedovni profesorKula, sprat 6:6032307nikic@uns.ac.rs
Aleksandar NikolićVanredni profesorKula, sprat 6:605 2295 ftn_nikaca@uns.ac.rs
Zoran OvcinAsistent Kula, sprat 6:612 2298 zoran@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Jovanka PantovićVanredni profesorKula, sprat 6:6072299pantovic@uns.ac.rs
Nebojša RalevićVanredni profesorKula, sprat 6:6122298nralevic@uns.ac.rs
Nataša Sladoje MatićDocentBlok F, sprat 1:1062293sladoje@uns.ac.rs
Mila StojakovićRedovni profesorKula, sprat 6:6042304stojakovic@sbb.co.yu
Ljiljana TeofanovAsistent Kula, sprat 6:611 2278 ljiljap@eunet.yu
Zorica UzelacRedovni profesorBlok F, sprat 1:111 2305 zora@uns.ac.rs
 
 
 

copyright by CMS-FTN-NS 2007©