Foundations of Information Technologies

- FIT 2009 -

June 14-27, 2009, Novi Sad

General Information
Lecturers
Courses and Lecture Notes
Schedule
Committees
Application
Contact
Participants
Local Information
News

                 

 

 

List of participants

Name Affiliation Contact
Teodora Petrović Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

teodora.petrovic@gmail.com
Nikola Kuzmanović Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

nikola.kuzmanovic@gmail.com
Sanja Roksandić Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

sanja@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Milos Milovanović Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

milosm@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Tatjana Jaksić Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

tatjana@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Darko Drakulić University of  E. Sarajevo ddrakulic@gmail.com
Jovan Radak Université  de Lille 1 jovan.radak@lifl.fr
Marija Borisov Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

marijab@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Milena Vujošević-Janićić Mathematical Faculty,

Belgrade

milena@matf.bg.ac.rs
Asha Rani University of Udine asha0chaudhary@gmail.com
Vesna Stojaković Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

vesna100jakovic@gmail.com
Aleksandar Selakov Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

aleksandar.selakov@gmail.com
Vlada Ćurić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

vladacuric@gmail.com
Svetlana Jakšić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

svetlana@imft.ftn.ns.ac.yu
Tibor Lukić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

novisad13@nadlanu.com
Jelena Ivetić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

jelena@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Bojan Marinković Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

bojanm@turing.mi.sanu.ac.yu
Petar Maksimović Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

petarmax@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Stefana Janićijević Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

stefana@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Adela Crnisanin State University of Novi Pazar acrnisanin@np.ac.yu
Predrag Rakić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

pec@uns.ac.rs
Petar Jovanović  Union University, Belgrade pjovanovic05@raf.edu.yu
Aleksandar Milenković Union University, Belgrade darksidemetatron@gmail.com
Jelena Kljujić Union University, Belgrade JKljujic@raf.edu.yu
Uroš Popović Mathematical Faculty,

Belgrade

upopovic04@raf.edu.yu
Davide Grohmann University of Udine davide.grohmann@dimi.uniud.it
Giorgio Bacci University of Udine giorgio.bacci@dimi.uniud.it
Branko Arsić Mathematical Institute,

Belgrade

mali_banekg@yahoo.com
Milan Bjelica Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

milan.bjelica@rt-rk.com
Aleksandar Kupusinac Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

sasak@uns.ns.ac.yu
Irfan Fetahović State Univiversity of Novi Pazar ifetahovic@np.ac.yu
Dejana Nedučin Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

dejana_neducin@yahoo.com
Danica Porobić Faculty of Sciences,

Novi Sad

dporobic@gmail.com
Dragan Knežević Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

omaja@uns.ns.ac.rs
Vladimir V. Vuković Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

vladimir099@gmail.com
Stevan Gostojić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Siniša Nikolić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Valentin Penca Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Jelena Slivka Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Goran Savić Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Dragan Ivanović Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

 
Milan Segedinac Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Novi Sad

milan.segedinac@gmail.com