home | srpski | english
 
   
     
 

People

Name Position Room Phone
(+381 21) 485+loc.
E-mail
Nevenka Adžić Full Professor Blok F, Floor 1:1122272nena@uns.ac.rs
Sandra Buhmiler Teaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1102275sandrabu@uns.ac.rs
Biljana Carić Teaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1062293biljana@uns.ac.rs
Lidija ČomićTeaching Assistant Kula, Floor 6:6062296comic@uns.ac.rs
Vladimir ĆurićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1142288vcuric@uns.ac.rs
Ksenija DoroslovačkiTeaching AssistantBlok F, Floor 1:1282282ksena4787@yahoo.com
Rade DoroslovačkiFull ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6092281ftn_dora@uns.ac.rs
Silvia GhilezanFull ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6082277gsilvia@uns.ac.rs
Tatjana GrbićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1102275tatjana@uns.ac.rs
Gabrijela GrujićTeaching Assistant Kula, Floor 6:6112278gabrijela@neobee.net
Jelena IvetićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1282282jelena@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Svetlana JakšićResearch Assistant Nast. blok, Floor 3:305   svetlanajaksic@yahoo.com
Marko KostićAssistant ProfessorKula, Floor 6:606 2296  
Ilija KovačevićFull ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6102675ilijak@uns.ac.rs
Maja KovačevićTeaching Assistant Kula, Floor 6:611 2278 maja_ftn@yahoo.com
Tibor LukićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:129 2291 tibor@uns.ac.rs
Slavica MedićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:128 2282 slavica@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Biljana MihailovićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:114 2288 lica@uns.ac.rs
Ljubo NedovićTeaching Assistant Blok F, Floor 1:1122272nljubo@uns.ac.rs
Jovanka NikićFull ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6032307nikic@uns.ac.rs
Aleksandar NikolićAssociate ProfessorKula, Floor 6:605 2295 ftn_nikaca@uns.ac.rs
Zoran OvcinTeaching Assistant Kula, Floor 6:612 2298 zoran@imft.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Jovanka PantovićAssociate ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6072299pantovic@uns.ac.rs
Nebojša RalevićAssociate ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6122298nralevic@uns.ac.rs
Nataša Sladoje MatićAssistant ProfessorBlok F, Floor 1:1062293sladoje@uns.ac.rs
Mila StojakovićFull ProfessorKula, Floor 6:6042304stojakovic@sbb.co.yu
Ljiljana TeofanovTeaching Assistant Kula, Floor 6:611 2278 ljiljap@eunet.yu
Zorica UzelacFull ProfessorBlok F, Floor 1:111 2305 zora@uns.ac.rs
 
 
 

copyright by CMS-FTN-NS 2007©